nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Off-roading part 2

I dreamed I was in my old bedroom on R’wood when a heavyset Hispanic woman came over to hook up with me. It was awkward. Who was she, how did we meet? Where did she come from, quite literally? I would peg myself reluctant. I guess no one else was home, but…. It seemed odd. I think she was waiting for something to happen but nothing did.

Possible sources: the Win-Co dream and the article about razor-thin eyebrows being back in style

10:37 a.m. - 2022-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515