nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The grocery store has it ALL

So last night my brain went off-roading. I dreamed that I began hitting on my favorite Win-Co checker, a tall woman in her 50s. That alone is something. The second thing is that I was flirting HARD, and I might have warned her away from myself. I think I did. Occasionally, EVIDENTLY, I have no limits. Boundaries, never heard of ‘em. She was in my house talking with me while sitting on the living room floor. I cannot even begin to account for this.

8:21 p.m. - 2022-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515