nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh so many cousins

Dreamed I drove to the Tower Grove Hills and actually heard S.'s voice floating down the street. I followed the voice and came upon a party being thrown for my cousin, S2. Over the course of the party I discovered my food bowl was edible and we (he really) was related to my sleeping brain's other obsession, Paris Hilton. PH was also crammed into this tiny ass room. I also learned she had virtilago and was discolored along her jawline. Hahahah. Whatever.

2:15 p.m. - 2018-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets