nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dubious upgrade

Someone broke into what I think was my childhood bedroom which was under remodel. The back window was missing, it was unfinished, and a door had been added to where the dresser used to be. Two guys were in there playing with their phones inattentively. The thief had just left. They advised me to upgrade to the iPhone 12 because it had better safety features. Nothing on the house was going to be wireless. I didn’t know what to say because he had invaded the house, not my phone. Hmmm…

9:15 a.m. - 2021-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

annanotbob2
Cellini
cuntfeel