nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Inmate lookup

Berta and I were sitting at a table together looking at printouts of various prisoners. She had found one where the inmate said he would like to meet me, or had committed a crime to impress me or something. I looked at his name but didn’t recognize it. The source of this is probably that Colorado murder where the husband knocked off his wife and kids to be free to date some woman. I don’t know how a person could mentally recover from such knowledge.

8:38 a.m. - 2021-07-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

annanotbob2
Cellini
cuntfeel