nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Maybe it was Valspar

I was standing in front of the mirror making a special effort to drag a natural bristle brush through most of my hair when I noticed a long long streak of gray down the back of my head. Naturally I was semi-horrified. It was more than I could artfully cover by just rearranging my hair. As I held the brush up higher, I examined the affected pieces. Some looked like they had been painted with real paint, like what was on the side of the house outside. I was kind of dumbstruck. So was it real or was it paint? When I got up this morning I checked the mirror. Still all brown. Whew.

9:23 a.m. - 2022-07-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515