nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

JT out of sync, Bleak House

Something about JT from N. North St reflecting in her life amongst a bunch of poster board with GVHS on it. She did not attend GV, that is dream nonsense. I also dreamed there was going to be a live production of Bleak House, and I was excited because I’d had a previous glimpse of the set and wanted to see it all come together. I’ve actually never read or seen BH. It’s somewhere on my list of books to read before I die, always assuming there’s plenty of time…

9:09 a.m. - 2022-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515