nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

They stole your hole, man

Frank and I were in a large, busy public park that curved around like you might find in a cemetery. We and several others were about ten feet from the curb digging out grave plots. Tons of people were sitting around kind of picnicking while this was going on. I walked around from plot to plot listening to stories of people who’d passed. When I got back to our set, I found a squatter who’d put dibs on one of them. I demurred. He claimed he had papers. I said, how could you, we just dug it. What, Frank and I were going to be buried separately?! No, no. This is horseshit.

11:16 a.m. - 2022-07-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515