nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If only it were this easy

Dreamed T and I were next to dad’s briefcase downstairs at R’wood. Not sure if T was his current age. Anyway, I whacked him hard across the face and said that I needed him to stop drinking, then I threw my arms around him to keep him from retaliating. I watched his eye process the pain of the slap and the message. His eye expression did not change to blazing anger. He might have said something like ok, ok. I didn’t let go of him.

1:57 p.m. - 2021-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

annanotbob2
Cellini
cuntfeel