nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Looking for things

1. I was older, maybe in my late 50s or 60s, living on the edge of a golf course and bound up in what to do about the landscaping.

2. I was looking for a chair so that I could sit along the wall in a huge classroom. Apparently there was no coronavirus because the room was jammed with people. I looked in several classrooms, and an also crowded restaurant. I ended up sitting in the restaurant like I belonged there. I didn’t eat.

9:48 a.m. - 2020-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets