nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Crazy loan, dad

I dreamed I was at the counter at Apple when I decided to take out a loan to buy a new phone. They gave me $400 of credit in the physical form of a paper watch with the details printed on the side that goes on your arm. I looked back for some reason and my dad was there sitting on a couch. He looked like he was in good spirits. I decided to pay half of the loan in cash up front. 100% me. In the dream I questioned the form, wondering why it was done this way because I was not buying an Apple watch. I woke up before filling in my name, address and etc on the watch form.

11:38 a.m. - 2020-06-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets