nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bill Friggin' O'Reilly

I dreamed that a woman called my landline and said, "Bill O'Reilly" to me, and I thought that was the rudest thing ever. I handed the phone over to my partner and ruminated/fumed. To soothe my offended soul, I decided to sneak around the fringe of the THC bulletin board. Whhhyyyyy....???? It's only been 18 years! I saw robots, friendly non-threatening ones, coming out of a crystal ship. That part at least I can trace to a group of dancers on SYTYCD. Not too sure about the rest.

8:49 a.m. - 2019-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets