nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Degrees of daily deviation

Dreamed T told me he was at least 90% sure he is gay. Uh okay. I left his house intending to hit up First Friday but instead was invited to a party by a FB acquaintance, Stacebal. I was having the social phobic's eternal debate when I wound up in the midcentury modern midcity neighborhood needing to use the bathroom. I knocked on a door and was asked to decide the level of cleanliness I wanted, including prison bathroom. IOW how badly do you have to go?? I recoiled slightly, wondering why their habits deviated so wildly. I believe I chose socially acceptable, mild. How boring of me!

8:11 p.m. - 2019-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets