nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Salty sweet false solutions

I was trying to make a cake shaped like a pile of presents out in a field. There were four or five sizes all piled on top of each other, needing to be frosted and balanced. They were precariously balanced on top of a small piece... sigh. I could see this was going to be a pain. Then once I got working on it, I dropped the base in the dirt. I did finally decide to just wrap them in wrapping paper and stick them together with scotch tape. My awake brain says no, just no.

I also learned that Frank enjoys iced tea with a piece of deli turkey in it. Hahaha! Something about the salt and the sweet.

8:49 a.m. - 2019-06-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets