nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Secret life of Aunt Mary

I dreamed I was out in the woods when I happened upon an old letter written by MG of Muskegon. It was many, many pages and typewritten. I read the first page and stopped. It said she had been married after all in an early part of life, and had had a son. The researcher in me welled up with excitement. Plus I was happy that she had known some of these joys herself. It didn’t mention their names.

8:06 a.m. - 2023-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515