nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anonymous at home

I dreamed I walked past a woman waiting on a city street and was told later that her last name was Whittaker. As in… those Whittakers? Yes. I was surprised. She was blonde, well dressed and I thought she was Angie Spizz from high school. Later the same day I was alone in my bedroom at PV. The room was bigger, able to hold a king size bed and a twin. I was watching tv; the woman entered the room, did not acknowledge me, sat down on the other bed and began watching tv also. I was very put off that she hadn’t said hello. Did she not know I was there? Maybe she didn’t. I was thinking of various possibilities when I woke up.

7:54 a.m. - 2023-03-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515