nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

talk show panel

I was on a wrap-up show, mildly insulting Kim Kardashian and assorted Housewives. I was trying to do it carefully but they stopped listening to me. I asserted myself louder, but they wouldn't look at me. Even the host wouldn't look up. The audience was ignoring me too, talking to itself basically. There was so much white noise that I got up and left. This has something to do with Twitter.

1:33 p.m. - 2011-12-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets