nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

suitcases and missing teeth

Dreamed Frank was getting evicted from some dumpy motel he was living in, and who was trying to pack his stuff up? Me. And who's stuff was piled on top of the suitcases? Mine! I went out back to try to get my mind organized. I found a cup of someone else's coffee and dumped it out and stole the cup. Now that was wrong but the owner wasn't around. When I got back to the room, I discovered one of my front teeth was missing. There was a small piece still there, like the dentist didn't get it all? And the tooth to the right of it was gray. Holy crap. I stared at it a while. When I went down the stairs, I was deciding it was time for implants.

8:49 a.m. - 2016-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets