nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unhurried

I dreamed a man on a train platform was struck down somehow, and people in old timey clothing were helping him. It wasn't a movie, but it also didn't seem all that real. I was there in my gray coat, walking around. I watched them as he fell backward into their arms, no assailant in sight. The platform felt deserted except for this group. Somehow he fell or was laid out near the tracks. His shirt was off and it was about four or five in the afternoon. He had a number of bullet holes in his body, the butts of the bullets still visible. There was no blood coming out so I assumed they were old wounds. He was bleeding though, possibly from a cut near his collarbone. No one was trying to summon any authorities, including me. I can't really account for that.

6:32 p.m. - 2019-11-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets