nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nancy Nancy Bo Bancy

Dreamed I was sitting in a hotel somewhere, comfortably slouched while looking at a fresh batch of old wedding photos of my mother’s. They were of the female guests, pairs and pairs of women coming down the stairs together. Most of them were in pink, but I found a pair in matching berry-hued pajamas. My aunt appeared circa the wedding era and said I looked like I was having a good time. I came across a photo of a young Nancy Koenigsberg and thought it would make a great addition to the Ancestry gallery. Uh huh..

10:02 a.m. - 2019-11-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets