nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shooting suspect

I dreamed about a field of rabbits after the Las Vegas country festival shooting. It was like the Conan O'Brien dream where every time I looked in that one direction, the subject had jumped closer and closer to me. There were about ten rows of rabbits, and one shooter in between them. Every time I looked his way, he was closer. Closer. Closer. He was getting closer. I freaked out and woke up.

9:00 a.m. - 2017-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets