nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The security of home

T and I were in the kitchen on R'wood when we discovered something plugging up the garbage disposal. T was entertaining a friend on the front porch. "There's something in here," I called through the window. "It's not draining." We were both put out because Dad was away and we would have to fix it. I stuck my hand into the murky water and felt around. I grasped onto a chunk of metal and pulled out part of dad's seatbelt from the white Taurus, the part with the writing on it. "What..." I sputtered. I held it up. How did that get in there, he doesn't even drive that car anymore! I flipped the switch on the wall. The water drained and the disposal worked perfectly.

9:03 a.m. - 2017-09-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets