nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GB minus Jersey equals…

I dreamed that two people who worked with GB at The Freezer died of the coronavirus. One was a severely overweight girl, and the other I didn’t know. In the dream I asked her what she thought she’d have been like if she had never left New Jersey. Haaaaaa… impossible to answer. Without our state there’d have been no husband or kids. And of course I would never have had dreams about her for fourteen years. She was being surprisingly nice throughout the dream. She also asked me to explain what PKD means but I forgot, because I haven't worked there in 14 years.

8:22 a.m. - 2021-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515