nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A slit in a wall

Construction has been going on behind my house for the last six weeks. Last night I dreamed they had somehow gotten into my backyard and were busily redesigning it. Two gravel trucks passed my field of vision and I jumped when I realized how close they were to the house. I was also startled by the fact that someone had completely removed the kitchen window without consulting me and had left only a sliver of light about three feet long. Open air! My dream intuition told me they had done this to reduce the amount of noise they were going to be making. I could feel the heat of indignation rising in me. There were no plans for this. Were they going to put the window back? Who was in charge?? I had many questions.

7:51 a.m. - 2021-08-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

annanotbob2
Cellini
cuntfeel