nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Maxwell Unsmart by a foot

I dreamed that Ghislaine Maxwell had five kids with Jeffrey Epstein. Then I dreamed I was walking down Stephania St. and stopped at McD’s to tie my shoe. When I lifted my foot up, I was wearing a narrow black shoe like they wore in pictures in 1910. Three kids were coming down the sidewalk behind me. When I stood up, they were all dressed in identical work outfits and sitting on the sidewalk with their backs to me, like Siamese triplets. I thought it was weird.

3:20 p.m. - 2020-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

annanotbob2
Cellini
cuntfeel