nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Russia

Several parts to this one. I guess I was in Russia. Every time I did anything, no matter how innocuous, somebody knew about it and would speak with me about it. I didn’t feel threatened by this or even question it until the last part of the dream. I met with a woman who looked like Kim Cattrall to talk about something or other, and I even took notes, but I was immediately confronted by Alexey that I was trying to adopt a Russian baby. I wasn’t, but why would that have been so terrible if I were? An argument ensued that I seemed to be losing. Alexey mentioned he’d asked his father to borrow $1000 and his father had said no. There was a strong whiff of expecting me to step up and furnish the dough. I did not respond.

10:23 a.m. - 2020-08-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

annanotbob2
Cellini
cuntfeel