nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

legal problems

Somehow I got into trouble at a TSA checkpoint for possibly being impaired or unruly and ended up with a court date. I decided to have my father represent me, This was not a good idea because he factually died eleven years ago. Near the end of the dream I was questioning whether he would be able to find the courtroom in time. I just took for granted that it was on my paperwork without looking at it. The court was somewhere on the East coast and in addition to being dead, he isn’t licensed there. This gets worse and worse as I think about it….

8:40 a.m. - 2022-05-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515