nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Re-connect

Dreamed i needed a change of some kind, so I started cleaning the house. It was not this house. It was all one room, and outside was a pool. When half the house was empty, I sat back and surveyed the room. And that’s when I noticed Julie sitting in the living room! What! Frank must have set it up. I leaned forward because I could not believe my eyes. She kind of mirrored me. We started talking again like nothing had happened. I said to myself, Yeah, maybe this is the change I need. There was no kitchen and no refrigerator. however. It felt real.

8:32 a.m. - 2022-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515