nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Now CC invades RWood

Dreamed the whole network went down and began showing email inboxes in the way of when the graphics go screwy and you only see the hyperlinks. There were monitors mounted on the wall and all of a sudden several people from current day were in my home office.... in my brother’s bedroom on R’wood. I was sitting in the chair, maybe, when AMann and about three others came in. Then I was on my feet looking at the monitor, and then they all began leaving and I got pushed into the space next to the table and the door. Didn’t like that too much.

10:05 a.m. - 2020-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets