nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

While I wasn’t worrying

Really vivid dream about hanging out with people who were remodeling an old house. I was also in the company of some folks who had converted an old fifties-type diner into a usable living space. They were showing me some of the old stuff they’d saved. I next found myself criticizing and then praising a woman dressed in 18th century English period garb for her wedding. I guess I had been expecting a sloppy effort, but it had turned out really nice. Go figure.

6:53 p.m. - 2020-03-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets