nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wacker and Wackee

Dreamed I decided to pick a fight with T., that it was somehow justified even though it wasn’t. He was surrounded by friends, kind of glowering. Just as I resolved to go over there, my mother showed up. She was younger, dressed similar to me but trendier. I thought her joining me was the world’s worst idea. When we got to T., he drew his hand back and whacked our mother in the face with the back of his hand. I was horrified. Somehow I felt that was meant for me (?). I immediately started saying, “I know you didn’t mean to do that, I know you weren’t expecting her to be here,” etc etc even though he clearly made the decision to draw his arm up and smack someone. I thought he would be very sorry and apologetic, but I’m not sure whether he was. It was just so shocking to see your mother get whacked like that at all, let alone if they haven’t seen the person in ages. Dream courtesy of the I am a Killer documentary on Netflix.

10:59 p.m. - 2020-03-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets