nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Funny money on Mopicana

I saw some crisp bills laying in the street, each of them somehow affixed to smooth sheets of newspaper. I realized what they were and gravitated toward them. Some women behind me realized what I was doing and said, “Is that..” in a startled way. They began doing the same, crouching here and there, trying to scoop up what looked to me like small bills. I didn’t capture much. Later it occurred to me they could have been part of a sting operation. If you pass them, you could get arrested for fraud.

8:02 a.m. - 2023-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515