nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

drawers for days

I was renting an unusual car when something happened and I had to call my insurance company. Instead of having a dashboard and seat in the passenger area, I had a series of stacked drawers from a child’s bedroom dresser. There also was no seat. I’m not sure what I had to call them about, but they said I wasn’t at fault. That was nice to hear, but my deductible was still $2000 and I really didn’t have it. There was some other stuff but I forgot it.

11:01 p.m. - 2023-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515