nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nothing is straightforward anymore

Rather long dream about meeting a guy in public who may or may not have been a creeper. It wasn’t clear if he was just reserved or had ill intent. We kept talking somewhat awkwardly and it turned out he was attending the nearby law school. I wasn’t a student over there but I decided to join one of his classes just to verify this information. (So am I the creeper then? I followed him.) Sure enough, there he was already seated in the front in a pew. That was an unexpected twist but whatever. I found a seat in the front and settled in for a deeply boring morning. Once it was over I discovered his wife was in the class too. (Of course she was.)

7:47 a.m. - 2023-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515