nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The old razzle dazzle

1. Another fame-adjacent afternoon in a kitchen.
2. Spent some time in a semi-deserted hotel.
3. Upstairs in the room, I had bad sex with Adam. The least amount of foreplay ever, given by me, followed by dry, rough sex. It was in fact rubbery. Dragging out your hips does not necessarily improve things, people.The following went through my head: NOW I KNOW WHY OLD PEOPLE DON’T FUCK. Well…… some of them do, thought train. Just not like that.

8:16 a.m. - 2022-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515