nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No psychic needed

Dreamed I met Eddie Izzard in the back of a shop. I was going to tell him something about my brother, but before I could say much he told me that I was truly weird. He held up a calculator that read 3.76. His remark made me laugh but I had no idea what to make of the calculator. He then got up and was replaced by an assistant. I said to the assistant, who had missed the entire exchange, “Oh! I know what that means! That is my month and birth year.” The assistant responded like he understood, but how could he?

8:44 a.m. - 2021-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

annanotbob2
Cellini
cuntfeel