nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hookup

It was a fall afternoon in an unknown neighborhood. The leaves were on the ground. There was no sun out and it was very quiet. The houses had chain link fences and aluminum siding. I arrived at a house like I knew the people, went right in and hooked up with a man in a backwards hat. He certainly wasn’t my typical interest. I don’t think I was myself at this point. I was in another’s body and younger. I said it was fun and planned to do it again. Yippee ki aye cow patty….

Source: For the houses - random good Samaritan cutting grass on Youtube. For the stroll - missing the Midwest.

8:53 a.m. - 2023-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515