nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Time off

I was down on the Strip at night, asking two strangers how far away some hotel was and thinking about walking up the road if it were 2 miles tops. An old man was with me. I was thinking about his stamina but also my own. Before I got too far the scene switched to a house and then a series of houses. I had the impression I was a tourist. This is the second one I’ve had lately about vacations and trying to stay somewhere cheap.

9:18 a.m. - 2023-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515