nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sold the house /20th anniversary

Dreamed I had sold the house because the repairs were too costly. I was driving around the city trying not to second guess the decision. I ended up in a home goods store, trying a little retail therapy I suppose, although there was now no home to furnish. I’m not sure where I was going to be living.I forgot the rest. Note: Today is the 20th anniversary of this dream journal’s inception. Woohoo!

8:47 a.m. - 2023-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515