nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Foiled getaway

I was about to walk out of a dark hallway onto a rooftop parking lot. A couple of Chaz Palminteri types trailed me out the door, talking trash and trying to keep me from leaving. Jeannette was driving the getaway car, an old cream-colored Lincoln or some long bodied, other era boat. The wind kicked up a huge Cheetos bag and deposited it right on the driver’s side windshield. Of all the things… she couldn’t see to pick me up. It fell off somehow but I never made it into the car.

11:03 a.m. - 2023-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515