nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Calling Sally

I dreamed that I was trying to talk to Sally P. on the phone but I kept getting interrupted. I was in a really old building I had just stepped into, like an office building from super yesteryear converted into a living space for the disadvantaged. I kept trying to step into an empty bedroom or a bathroom to talk, but I kept finding a resident using the space of course so I had to keep moving. I didn’t necessarily get the sense the house was on the hill where my house used to be. I was just looking for an unused room to talk on the phone.

Even if it were one of those foreboding dreams where I should call someone from the past, Sally has been gone since 2013. This will be one to puzzle over for a while.

10:54 a.m. - 2024-02-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515