nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The art of the craaaaft

Dreamed I was in a comedy club telling Michael Rapaport why I love standup so much. I said it was about the storytelling but that getting the joke timing right was difficult. He was smiling at first but turned his head to the side and scurried off to another room. Well duh, that is the whole writing experience. I got up and joined a mile long line. A lady in the front was causing a fracas. I’m not sure what it was about.

9:07 a.m. - 2024-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515