nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Scummies

I dreamed that I had some workman over to help me with some aspect of the house, when all of a sudden he started indirectly criticizing me. Granted, the house was a riot of a mess, dirty dishes on top of a bedroom dresser, everything was dusty, things everywhere. I was trying to breastfeed a baby who couldn't decide which nipple he wanted to use. "Scummies put marshmellows in their omelettes," he told me. "Scummies put marshmellows and spinach in their omelettes." I responded, "We don't do that around here," and hurried off to another part of the house, grateful he had missed his target.

9:04 a.m. - 2016-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets