nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ladders

i was sleeping and woke up in the middle of the night to the sound of creaking on the roof. to my consternation, a stepladder had been propped against the side of the house right next to my balcony. who could have been up there? t. and i were perplexed. "you wanna go up there?" he asked me. "hell no," i replied, and went and got the owner of the house. "is that your ladder?" i asked him hopefully. "no, it's not," he said, dialing the police. before completing the call, he opened my sliding glass door and went out there himself. i made haste to the bathroom, where i discovered a second ladder next to the window. 'animals!' i exclaimed. as i used the bathroom and tried to look around with their eyes, i noticed my comforter on the bathroom floor. apparently i.... slept in the bathroom and my bedroom. hmmmph. no one was caught at the end, but there were two suspects.

2:16 a.m. - 2005-07-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets