nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I boss Dr Super Bitch

I dreamed I was in an apartment similar to Pueblo Aqua telling Dr Super Bitch that it’s very hard to raise money for groups with distinct cultural identities if the fundraiser is not part of the group. She responded that there was a possibility she might not take my advice and I was semi okay with that. I considered it might be difficult to find callers from specific groups who were also good at the job right off the street. Why was I giving her advice like this? I haven’t worked for her in 13 years, and she now has a masters in philanthropy and is a CFRE. She is working on a Phd in philanthropy. Ugh, I am so annoying.

7:14 p.m. - 2020-02-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets