nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Give us your tired, your funky..

The highway’s frontage access consisted of a miles-long bench that you had to scoot down while walking on your knees. In some places it was concrete, and others some kind of wood. Grass had grown up around the bottom. I was already quite a ways into this shortcut when I began to feel fatigued. How much longer? It looked to be about a mile. I kept moving. Eventually I made it to a line of people trying to enter… I don’t know. All I know is, before they would allow entry, you had to take a shower. And the “you” and “take” part was under question as I heard some people say they bathed you with a rubber hose in a shower stall. They wanted clean visitors. Did I have a right to complain? It was a foreign country. Probably not. I woke up before it was my turn.

8:08 a.m. - 2023-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515