nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Time tunnel

Steph Potato asked me to pick up her pictures from Smiths photo shop just because she didn’t feel like going in, and I said okay. Didn’t think anything about it other than why did I say yes? I couldn’t really say no, I was going in. The scene changed to a classroom. I was getting up to leave when the cassette I was taking with me spooled out and actually broke. I would have to repair it at home. The kid sitting next to me wanted to sit in my seat badly. I barely got down the aisle before I heard him plop down.

8:04 a.m. - 2023-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515