nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

driving misadventures

I was in another state on a two lane road headed to McDonalds of all places when I realized I’d overshot it and had to turn around. After an awkward U-turn into someone’s yard I further realized somewhere along my route I’d been in an accident and was probably going to be sued. There were two other cars involved. I didn’t remember a lot of specifics, just that they were nearby and had a watchful eye on me.

Source: driving to a busy Costco at night

10:33 a.m. - 2023-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515