nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dad; letter to colleague written by me

I was coming into a house when my father tried to grab my keys out of my hand. Hey! Those are mine, I yelled in a startled way. He wanted a key off the ring. I asked which key, to what. He wanted to know what I had communicated to someone else, a client or some professional so-and-so. I said I may not have the original communication but I would have my follow up. He said okay. I was fine with that but then I started to get nervous. What if it said something about him that he didn’t like? I might have to just take the chance. I woke up before retrieving it

3:27 a.m. - 2023-12-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515