nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No muscle car; family

Dreamed I finally went back to St Louis and tried to follow a previous dream route through the city to my uncle’s house. It was working until I got to a hill that my little car didn’t have enough vroom to actually handle. I had to back up halfway up the hill, switch gears and then try it again. I finally got across town to my grandmother’s house where I was greeted by my father and Tommy, then Steve. It was much later than I thought, like 3 o’clock when I got there. My dad pulled out a document that some society had on me from when I was very young. It had my full name and was a predictor of something but I didn’t get a chance to examine it very closely. I was so happy to see them both. I think Steve said I didn’t look very much like him. Then they gave me a bowl of chicken noodle soup and I spilled it on the table. My dad went to get a napkin but I already had something. (Not the paper they had just given me.) The point was I was very appreciative to be there with them.

9:16 a.m. - 2023-11-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515